DE / EN
f(+49) 202 94791 20einfo[at]globalc.de

Corporate planning

An intelligent strategy for new strength
Analysis, concept and prognosis are the pillars on which our strategic planning for your company is built. Working together, we develop an individual corporate concept and specific strategic goals which are then further quantified in subsequent work steps. This provides you with a clear image of the current status of efficiency enabling you to remedy any possible deficits.

 

 

 

Everything considered

Everything considered

All levels of the company are integrated in strategic planning: marketing, technology and innovation, finance, management and organisation as well as methods and know-how. This permits you to proceed in a concentrated and standardised manner with bundled efficiency.

The practical way to achieve goals

The practical way to achieve goals

Our results-oriented approach avails of scientifically recognised and verified methods which are also ideal for handling succession regulations or company takeovers, for example. This helps us to achieve comprehensible results with very good outlooks for success.

Project development

The next step involves an approach to operative planning. This is often associated with developing suitable project ideas on the basis of strategic goals specified beforehand. The best ideas are selected and developed by our experts to form sustainable projects.

 

 

 

 

From the idea to the successful project

From the idea to the successful project

In operative planning, the previously specified strategic goals serve as a starting point for our next steps. First of all, we meet with you for a creative brainstorming session in order to find ideas and proposals for practical implementation.

Safety in any case

Safety in any case

Realisation takes the form of effective project management by experienced Global C experts. One firm component involves emergency planning with regard to the operational risks. For example, we can intervene at short notice where necessary and carry out the requisite corrections. This gives you a high degree of safety.

Always in the know

Always in the know

It goes without saying that continuous controlling is also one of these safety measures. So you always know exactly whether your course of action and timeframe are still in sync or may need to be adapted.

The practical concept

Outsourcing light or all-inclusive
We let you choose whether you wish to utilise and combine individual outsourcing modules or if you require comprehensive support in the area of strategic and operative corporate planning. Whatever you choose, we always rely on tailored solutions.

 

 

 

 

Variations with outsourcing modules

Variations with outsourcing modules

Choose the services which relieve your company of administrative tasks. For example, general administration, accounting, HR planning and implementation or executive management support.

Comprehensive corporate development

Comprehensive corporate development

Co-ordinated to your individual requests and goals within the company, our experts develop a concept which systematically outlines approaches for optimisation, thereby creating the basis for sustainable corporate success.

Our demands on you

Our demands on you

  • A medium-sized company – regardless of the sector – with a will to achieve successful development
  • Strategic corporate goals which are capable of development

The convincing results of our activity

The convincing results of our activity

  • Increased efficiency and feasibility
  • Lean structures and processes
  • Safety through permanent controlling
  • Budgeting overview
  • Personnel deployed as actually required
  • More professionalism in management

Previous Next

DE / EN
f(+49) 202 94791 20einfo[at]globalc.de

Unternehmensplanung

Mit intelligenter Strategie zu neuer Stärke
Analyse, Konzeption und Prognose sind die Säulen, auf der unsere strategische Planung für Ihr Unternehmen aufbaut. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen, erarbeiten wir ein individuelles Firmenkonzept und konkrete Strategieziele, die in weiteren Arbeitsstufen quantifiziert werden. Damit erhalten Sie ein klares Bild über den aktuellen Stand der Leistungsfähigkeit und sind in der Lage, mögliche Defizite zu beseitigen.

 

 

 

An Alles gedacht

An Alles gedacht

Sämtliche Unternehmensebenen werden in die strategische Planung eingebunden: Marketing, Technologie und Innovation, Finanzen, Führung und Organisation sowie Methoden und Know-how. Dies ermöglicht Ihnen ein konzentriertes, einheitliches Vorgehen mit geballter Effizienz. 

Der praktische Weg ins Ziel

Der praktische Weg ins Ziel

Bei unserer ergebnisorientierten Arbeit nutzen wir wissenschaftlich anerkannte und praktisch erprobte Methoden, die sich beispielsweise auch einsetzen lassen, um Nachfolgeregelungen oder Betriebsübernahmen optimal zu gestalten. Dadurch erreichen wir nachvollziehbare Ergebnisse mit sehr guten Erfolgsaussichten.

Projektentwicklung

Im nächsten Schritt beginnen wir mit der operativen Planung. Dazu gehört die Entwicklung geeigneter Projektideen auf Grundlage der vorher festgelegten Strategieziele. Die besten werden ausgewählt und von unseren Fachleuten zu tragfähigen Projekten weiterentwickelt.

 

 

 

 

Von der Idee zum erfolgreichen Projekt

Von der Idee zum erfolgreichen Projekt

In der operativen Planung dienen die vorher festgelegten Strategieziele als Ausgangsbasis für unsere weitere Arbeit. Zunächst gehen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen in ein kreatives Brainstorming, um Ideen und Vorschläge für die praktische Umsetzung zu finden.

Sicherheit für alle Fälle

Sicherheit für alle Fälle

Die Realisierung übernimmt ein effektives Projektmanagement aus erfahrenen Global C-Experten. Fester Bestandteil ist eine Notfallplanung hinsichtlich der operationellen Risiken. So können wir bei Bedarf schnell eingreifen und die notwendigen Korrekturen durchführen. Dies gibt Ihnen ein hohes Maß an Sicherheit.

Stets wissen, was Sache ist

Stets wissen, was Sache ist

Selbstverständlich gehört auch ein kontinuierliches Controlling zu den Sicherheitsmaßnahmen. So wissen Sie jederzeit genau, ob Kurs und Zeitplan noch stimmen oder gegebenenfalls angepasst werden müssen.

Das Praxiskonzept

Outsourcing light oder All inklusive
Bei uns können Sie wählen, ob Sie einzelne Outsourcing-Bausteine nutzen und miteinander kombinieren möchten oder umfassende Unterstützung im Bereich der strategischen und operativen Unternehmensplanung wünschen. Immer setzen wir dabei auf maßgeschneiderte Lösungen. 

 

 

 

 

Variationen mit Outsourcing-Modulen

Variationen mit Outsourcing-Modulen

Entscheiden Sie sich für die Leistungen, die Ihr Unternehmen von administrativen Aufgaben entlasten. Zum Beispiel bei der allgemeinen Verwaltung, der Buchhaltung, im Personalbereich mit Human Ressource Planung und Durchführung oder der begleitenden Geschäftsführung.

Umfassende Unternehmensentwicklung

Umfassende Unternehmensentwicklung

Abgestimmt auf Ihre individuellen Wünsche und Ziele im Betrieb, erarbeiten unsere Experten eine Konzeption, die systematisch Wege zur Optimierung aufzeigt. Und so die Basis für einen nachhaltigen Unternehmenserfolg schafft.

Das sollten Sie einbringen

Das sollten Sie einbringen

  • Ein mittelständisches Unternehmen - gleich welcher Branche – mit dem Willen zur erfolgreichen Weiterentwicklung
  • Ausbaufähige strategische Unternehmensziele

Das überzeugende Ergebnis unserer Tätigkeit

Das überzeugende Ergebnis unserer Tätigkeit

  • Mehr Effizienz und Wirtschaftlichkeit
  • Straffe Strukturen und Abläufe
  • Sicherheit durch permanentes Controlling
  • Durchblick bei der Budgetierung
  • Personaleinsatz nach tatsächlichem Bedarf
  • Mehr Professionalität im Management

Previous Next